Summit Artspace Leadership

Playtime, Photo by Kevin Richards

Executive  Committee

John Fitzpatrick, Collaboration Service Delivery Manager, Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Vice Chair
Jeanine Black, Director, Marketing & PR Services, Dot Org Solutions, LLC

Megann Eberhart, Executive Director, Twinsburg Chamber of Commerce

Shawnna Jones, Treasurer, Barberton City Schools



Allyson Boyd, Annual Giving Manager, Akron Zoo

Theron Brown, Musician, Educator

Linda Diefendorff, Founder and Managing Partner, Brio Performance Solutions

Brenna Laule Fasko,  Attorney, Social Security Administration

Eufrancia Lash, Director of Supportive Services, Alpha Phi Alpha Homes, Inc.

Chris Miller, Community Investment Officer, Akron Community Foundation

Gregory Milo, Educator, Author, Consultant, John S. and James L. Knight Foundation

Selena C. Myers, Barberton Satellite Coordinator, Stark State College

Jim Pickard, President, Pickard Commercial Group


Executive Staff

Kamelia Fisher, Executive Director
Phone: 330-376-8480